fbpx

Updates on CRESAR (or REBSAT) review centers for the 2011 Real Estate Brokers Exam

Last Updated on by Jay Castillo | Filed under: - 28 Comments

It’s already 2011 and the upcoming Real Estate Brokers Exam on March 27, 2011 draws nearer. Relax, you still have time to review, and here are more CRESAR or REBSAT review centers as submitted by our dear readers and subscribers. These are in addition to my previous post: List of 120-Hour Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar & Review (CRESR or CRESAR) providers


Note: I have not yet seen any official list of PRC accredited review centers for CRESAR’s or REBSAT’s. As far as I know, the PRBRES has not yet released any guidelines for the said seminars, except for the following information shared to me by Nestor Correa of SET-C. Nestor posted this on the Foreclosure Investing Philippines Facebook page. Let me quote Nestor below.

“Hon. Rafael Fajardo of PRBRES gave us the go-ahead to make announcements about our CPE & REBSAT last Dec. 16. He gave us a few guidelines and requested that we be guided by Sec.31 of RESA IRR. The Board resolution extending further the Conditional Authority to Operate for all previously DTI CEP/CRESAR providers is yet to be signed by all Board members. We at SET-C and Baguio Realtors Board (BRB)-Pareb Baguio expect them to come out with it by the first week of January 2011.” – Nestor Correa

Anyway, while waiting for an official announcement with regards to PRC list of accredited CRESAR Service Providers and/or guidelines, Real Estate Seminar and Review has come up with some tips that would help one easily identify which CRESAR providers are legitimate.  Check it out.

PALLP (Alabang-based) thru Ms. Lita Patdu

Submitted by Rose

PALLP (Alabang-based) thru Ms. Lita Patdu started Dec. 4. Our next day was Dec. 8….that’s all for this year.

Jan. 8, 2011 – our next schedule, and onwards to complete the 120 units.

Fee is just P15,000!!! Thanks ma’am Lita and to all reviewers!!!

You may inquire if anyone can make habol…just e-mail me einards4mom@yahoo.com

Let us all pray we pass the licensure exam, with Almighty God’s help!

Thank you.

Rose

CESAR E. SANTOS REAL ESTATE ACADEMY, INC. CRESAR

Submitted by Argel

Inupdate po nila ako, 120-hours na po yung offer nila :) Kindly update accordingly :) Thanks also!

CESAR E. SANTOS REAL ESTATE ACADEMY, INC. is organizing a Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar on January 7,8,9,14,15 & 16,February 18,19,20,25,26 & 27, 2011 (120hrs), 8am-7pm in preparation for the real estate brokers licensure exam scheduled on March 27,2011. Tentative venue is at Unit 2114 Cityland 10 Condominium Tower 1, H.V. dela Costa St., Makati City (opposite of RCBC Plaza). Seminar fee is P18,000.00 inclusive of materials and certificate of attendance.

Terms:

1. Reservation fee : Php 2,000.00

2. 50% of the seminar fee should pay on the 1st day (Php 9,000.00)

3. Remaining balance should pay on or before February 14, 2011 only

For more details, pls. contact 941-7929 / 0917-4996544 or send us a message at cesacademy@cesson.com.ph attention to Ms. Grace/Ms. Yannie.

Account Name: Cesar E. Santos Real Estate Academy, Inc.

Account No. : S/A No. 6510023112

Bank : BDO-Marikina-Bayan bayanan branch

Pls. furnish us the copy of the deposit slip thru email or fax at 941-7929.


REBSAT by Score Exponent Training Center

Submitted by Nestor Correa

RESA-compliant REBSAT is now offered by Score Exponent Training Center. Head Lecturer is Realtor/CPA Roberto A. Capili, Board Topnotcher and Record Holder for garnering the highest rating of 99% during the 1987 Broker Licensure Exams.

Venue is the plush Makati Palace Hotel, P. Burgos St., Makati City.

Seminar starts on Jan. 22 till Feb. 27,2011.

Online registration now on-going thru this website: http://setc.webs.com

Pasig REALTORS Board CRESAR

Submitted by Nick Pongos

Hi Jay, Pasig REALTORS Board has their CRESAR on January 17, 19, 21, 24, 26, February 2, and 4, 2011; 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m for the first 60 units/hours. For details check announcement at

http://pasigrealestatecommunity.wordpress.com/cresar/


National Real Estate Association(NREA) REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE COMPREHENSIVE REVIEW

Submitted by Jose Taming

Hi Sir Jay, thanks for your website, lots of informations and lessons to learn. By the way,to those who are looking for Real Estate Review Center In Northern Luzon, this might be of help:

REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE COMPREHENSIVE REVIEW

Accredited by: Professional Regulatory Board for Real Estate Services(PRBRES)

National Real Estate Association (NREA)

Baguio-CAR Chapter

Invites All:

1. Qualified Individuals(with Bachelor’s Degree) who would like to take the exams to become PRC Licensed Real Estate Broker.

Venue: Baguio City Hall’s Multi-Purpose Hall

Days: Every Saturday and Sunday

Dates: January 8,9,16,22,23,29, 30

February 5,6,12,13,20,26

Time: 8:00 AM to 12:00,lunch break,1:00-5:00 PM

Seminar Fee: For NREA Member P13,000

Payment sked:On or before Jan.8 P6500

Feb.5 3250

Feb.26 3250

Seminar Fee:For Non-Member P15,000

Payment Breakdown: on or before Jan.8 P7500

Feb.5 3750

Feb.26 3750

*Inclusive of Lunch,Snacks,Hand-outs,I.D.,Sealed & Notarized Certificate of Attendance.

Contact: Jose Taming (NREA Board of Trustee)

Mobile # Smart: 0928-524-1680

Globe: 0917-583-2056

Suncell: 0932-502-0489

Urban Institute of Real Estate Makati PM Section

Source: Philippine Star

This is in addition to the Makati AM section and Quezon City section. By the way, the start of the Quezon City Section has been reset to January 6, 2011 (this was originally set for January 4, 2011).

The Makati PM Section which will also be at AIM Conference Center, Legaspi Village from January 8 to February 28, 2011, (Saturdays, Sundays and Mondays), from 3:30 to 6:30 pm, then from 7:30pm to 9:30 pm.

More information can be found here:

http://www.philstar.com/Article.aspx?articleId=639821&publicationSubCategoryId=76

If you or anyone you know would like to have their CRESAR’s or REBSAT’s posted in Foreclosure Investing Philippines, just leave a comment below. Thanks!

To our success and financial freedom!

Jay Castillo
Real Estate Investor

Real Estate Broker License #: 20056
Blog: https://www.foreclosurephilippines.com
Follow me in Twitter: http://twitter.com/jay_castillo
Find us in Facebook: Foreclosure Investing Philippines facebook page

Text by Jay Castillo and Cherry Castillo. Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved.

PS. Don’t be the last to know, subscribe to e-mail alerts and get notified of new listings of bank foreclosed properties, public auction schedules, and real estate investing tips. Mailbox getting full? Subscribe through my RSS Feed instead!




FREE CHECKLIST: IDENTIFY AND AVOID PROBLEMATIC FORECLOSED PROPERTIES BY DOING PROPER DUE DILIGENCE!

Avoid losing money, wasted time and effort caused by buying foreclosed properties that have too many problems, with our free 60-item Property Due Diligence Checklist. Grab your free copy now.



Related Posts

Jay Castillo

A lot of people encounter problems and challenges when buying real estate like foreclosed properties. I encountered a lot of challenges myself, which is why I started this blog in 2008 to serve as a guide where I share lessons learned, and how to overcome challenges with real estate investing in the Philippines … [Read more]
Close Menu