

Professional Regulation Commission PUBLIC INFORMATION AND MEDIA RELATIONS SECTION Press Statement

PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE

Resolution No. 8 Series of 2013

For consideration by the Board are the applications of the individuals for registration without examination as Real Estate Brokers in accordance with the provision of Sec. 20, Article III of R.A. No. 9646 known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines", and Sec. 20, Rule III of Board Res. No. <u>02,</u> known as the "Rule and Regulations of R.A. No. 9646".

REAL ESTATE BROKERS

- 1 BATION, ZAIDE CENABRE
- 2 DEL MUNDO, KAREN CRISTY DE LEON
- 3 DY RODRIGUEZ, MARIANO CHUA
- 4 ESCOLANGO, RANDY BACOLOR
- 5 GAVINA, ROBERTO PABALAN
- 6 HIPOLITO, JOSEFINA GREGORIO
- 7 JAMONER, PEDRO JR. OBOD
- 8 MARTINEZ, AVELINA NENIEL
- 9 MENDOZA, EMILIA GABUAT
- 10 PLAGATA, KEN RODNEY JARA
- 11 PANGALAY, JOEL DEMAPE12 TANCUAN, MA LILIA LEE
- 13 UDAN, PETER AMBALIWON
- 14 VISCO, LAURENCE JOHN IGNACIO

Upon evaluation of the documents submitted in support of their respective applications, the Board found that the above-named applicants had met all the qualifications set forth in the aforementioned Act and Rules.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to allow the registration to the Roster of Professionals of the above-named applicants as Real Estate Brokers. After approval hereof by

Board of Real Estate Service RES. NO. 8 Page 2

the Commission and upon payment of the prescribed fees therefor, let their respective Certificates of Registration and Professional Identification Cards be issued thereto after they shall have taken their respective oaths as professionals.

Done in the City of Manila, this 28 day of February 2013.

(orig. signed) **EDUARDO G. ONG**Chairman

(orig. signed) (orig. signed)

RAMON C. CUERVO III RAFAEL M. FAJARDO

Member Member

(orig. signed)

FLORENCIO C. DIÑO II

Member

Member

ATTESTED BY:

(orig. signed) **Atty. CARLOS G. ALMELOR**Secretary, Professional Regulatory Boards

APPROVED:

(orig. signed)
TERESITA R. MANZALA
Chairperson

ALFREDO Y. PO Commissioner (orig. signed)

JENNIFER JARDIN- MANALILI

Commissioner

PRB-RES
TRM/AYP/ JJM/EGO/RCFC//RMF/FCD/CGA/CLE/SVO/ane