Republic of the Philippines



PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION Manila

PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE

Resolution No. 07 Series of 2012

For consideration by the Board are the applications of the individuals for registration without examination as Real Estate Appraisers in accordance with the provision of Sec. 20, Article III of R.A. No. 9646 known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines", and Sec. 20, Rule III of Board Res. No. <u>02, known as the "Rule and Regulations of R.A. No. 9646"</u>.

REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS

- 1 ARANDA, MARIE JOAHNNA MAGALING
- 2 ATON, JULIET FRANESA SABUD
- 3 CACAL, BERT GUILLERMO
- 4 CALIMLIM, ELSA JULIANA DE VILLA
- 5 CASTILLON, JAYBEL CLAUD
- 6 DE GUZMAN, CONSTANTE MUÑOZ
- 7 LEGAL, LEONORA MARQUEDA
- 8 NUQUI, JESUS NUNAG
- 9 NUQUI, VICTORIANO NUNAG
- 10 PEÑAFLOR, ANTONIO RAMIREZ
- 11 REYES, MARIA RAIDIS BALMES
- 12 SERQUIÑA, LUIS MELCHOR VALERIO

Upon evaluation of the documents submitted in support of their respective applications, the Board found that the above-named applicants had met all the qualifications set forth in the aforementioned Act and Rules.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to allow the registration to the Roster of Professionals of the above-named applicants as Real Estate Appraisers. After approval hereof by the Commission and upon payment of the prescribed fees therefor, let their respective Certificates of Registration and Professional Identification Cards be issued thereto after they shall have taken their respective oaths as professionals.

Done in the City of Manila, this 8th $\,$ day of March, 2012.

(orig. signed)

EDUARDO G. ONG Chairman

(orig. signed)

(orig. signed)

RAMON C.F. CUERVO III Member

BANSAN C. CHOA Member

(orig. signed)

(orig. signed)

RAFAEL M. FAJARDO Member

FLORENCIO C. DINO II Member

ATTESTED BY:

(orig. signed)

CARLOS G. ALMELOR Secretary, Professional Regulatory Boards

APPROVED:

(orig. signed)

TERESITA R. MANZALA Chairperson

(orig. signed)

(orig. signed)

ALFREDO Y. PO Commissioner JENNIFER JARDIN- MANALILI Commissioner

TRM/AYP/JJM /EGO/RCFC/BCC/RMF/FCD/CGA/SVO/lhet/beth