PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE

Resolution No.23 Series of 2012

For consideration by the Board are the applications of the individuals for registration without examination as Real Estate Appraisers in accordance with the provision of Sec. 20, Article III of R.A. No. 9646 known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines", and Sec. 20, Rule III of Board Res. No. <u>02,</u> known as the "Rule and Regulations of R.A. No. 9646".

REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS

- 1 AGBAYANI, JOSE CRISOSTOMO
- 2 ANG, MARISSA BACAR
- 3 ANGUSTIA, CARINA ROSARIO MAGBALON
- 4 ANTIPORDA, MODESTA VARSOBIA
- 5 CAJILIG, BALTAZAR COCHING
- 6 ESTRELLA, JERRY BISCOCHO
- 7 FRANCISCO, RAUL MA. RUIZ
- 8 LIQUIGAN, PEDRO JR REYES
- 9 MALLO, ELBERT JOSUE
- 10 NARVAEZ, ANGELITO LORENZO CRISOSTOMO
- 11 PE BENITO, RAMON FELIPE OSCAR VERA
- 12 REYNA, JEANNETTE LUCIA MATUNDAN
- 13 SABIO, EDITH FAJARDO
- 14 SAN JOSE, PASCUAL JR BERGANCIA
- 15 VELORIA, PABLITO CARREOS

Upon evaluation of the documents submitted in support of their respective applications, the Board found that the above-named applicants had met all the qualifications set forth in the aforementioned Act and Rules.

RES_ APPRAISERS (PRIVATE)
RESOLUTION NO.____
SERIES OF 2012

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to allow the registration to the Roster of Professionals of the above-named applicants as Real Estate Appraisers. After approval hereof by the Commission and upon payment of the prescribed fees therefor, let their respective Certificates of Registration and Professional Identification Cards be issued thereto after they shall have taken their respective oaths as professionals.

Done in the City of Manila, this 19th day of December 2012

(orig. signed) **EDUARDO G. ONG** Chairman

(orig. signed)

RAMON C.F. CUERVO III Member

(orig. signed)

RAFAEL M. FAJARDO Member

VACANT Member

(orig. signed)
FLORENCIO C. DINO II

Member

ATTESTED BY:

(orig. signed)

CARLOS G. ALMELOR

Secretary, Professional Regulatory Boards

APPROVED:

(orig. signed)

TERESITA R. MANZALA Chairperson

(orig. signed)

ALFREDO Y. PO Commissioner

JENNIFER JARDIN- MANALILI Commissioner

PRB-RES TRM/AYP/ JJM/EGO/RCFC//RMF/FCD/CGA/CLE/SVO/ane

> RES_ APPRAISERS (PRIVATE) RESOLUTION NO._ SERIES OF 2012

> > 2