March 2013 real estate brokers exam seminars and review centers

ADVERTISEMENT

Update: 2013 Real Estate Brokers Exam Results Released By The PRC

Just about every successful real estate investor I know is already a licensed real estate broker, and they did this by taking and passing the real estate brokers exam.

If you want to be a real estate investor, why should you even bother attending a real estate seminar and take the exam?

As mentioned in my 7 tips to help you get started with real estate investing, attending a real estate seminar/review for aspiring real estate brokers is a great way to learn about the legal aspects of property ownership, real estate taxation, real estate laws in the Philippines, etc.

Although newbie real estate investors can attend a real estate seminar just for the knowledge, you might as well take the exam right?! I consider passing the exam and becoming a licensed real estate broker as icing on the cake!

Question is, where can you review for the real estate brokers exam?

With the March 2013 real estate brokers exam just around the corner, you’re in luck as several review centers have already started to offer their Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Reviews or CRESR’s, and I will compile them here just like what I did in the past.

By the way, attending a CRESR is just one of the many real estate broker exam requirements. You also need to be a college graduate to be eligible to take the real estate brokers exam on March 2013. Please keep this in mind before you register for any of the following real estate seminars.

March 2013 Real Estate Brokers Exam Seminars and review centers

1. Urban Institute of Real Estate – 120-Hour Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar plus 2 day Extensive Review.

Based on the announcement at their website, the seminar schedule has been revised to 120 Hours instead of 60 Hours as per PRC guidelines. The earliest schedule starts on October 23, 2012 November 16, 2012 so you still have time to register.

This is it! Final November Schedule for Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Review for Real Estate Broker’s Exam on March 2013

URBAN INSTITUTE OF REAL ESTATE

“HOME OF TOPNOTCHERS AND SUCCESSFUL REAL ESTATE BROKERS” 
82% and 91% Passing rate and 7 & 13 Top Ten Topnotchers 
in the March 2011 and March 2012 PRC examination for real estate brokers.

INVITES YOU TO ATTEND

120-HOURCOMPREHENSIVE REAL ESTATE SEMINAR

(this complies with the 120 hour CPE seminar
required by PRC as a pre-qualification in the
real estate brokers Licensure Examination
this coming March, 2013)

PLUS

2-Day EXTENSIVE REVIEW

March 2 and 9 (Saturday) 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM
(this is free to all participants with exam permit only,
and will be held in AIM, Makati, with free flowing coffee, no snacks)
in preparation for the licensure examination for
Real Estate Brokers to be given by the
Professional Regulation Commission.
YOU CAN CHOOSE FROM ANY OF THE SECTIONS BELOW!

NEW SECTION!!

TO START DECEMBER 4!

MAKATI – MONDAY – TUESDAY – THURSDAY PM SECTION

Every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
December 4, 6, 10, 11, 13,
January 8, 10, 14, 15, 17, 21, 22, 24, 28, 29, 31,
February 4, 5, 7, 11, 12, 14, 18 and 19.
24 sessions, 2:30 to 8:00 PM
Asian Institute of Management (AIM) Conference Center
Legaspi Village, Makati City
FEE – P 17,000.00
Inclusive of handouts, certificate and coffee (no snacks)

QUEZON CITY SECTION

With few remaining slots

Every Wednesday and Friday with three Tuesdays
November 16, 20, 21, 23, 27, 28, 30, December 4, 5, 7, 12,
January 4, 9, 11, 16, 18, 23, 25, 30, February 1, 6, 8, 13 and 15.
24 sessions, 1:15 to 6:45 PM
Maximo Function Room, Max’s Restaurant, 2nd Level, Gateway Mall,
Araneta Center , Cubao, Quezon City
FEE – P 19,400.00
Inclusive of handouts, certificate and 24 heavy snacks.

MAKATI – TUESDAY AND THURSDAY MORNING SECTION

This Section is already closed. All slots taken

Every Tuesday and Thursday with Mondays
November 20, 22, 26, 27, 29,
December 4, 6, 10, 11, 13,
January 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 24, 28, 29, 31,
February 5, 7, 12, 14 and 19.
24 sessions, 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Don Jose Yulo Caseroom
Asian Institute of Management (AIM) Conference Center
Legaspi Village, Makati City
FEE – P 17,000.00
Inclusive of handouts, certificate and coffee (no lunch)

MAKATI – SATURDAY AND SUNDAY MORNING SECTION

This Sat-Sun AM Section is already closed. All slots taken.

Every Saturday and Sunday
November 17, 18, 24, 25 (8:00AM to 8:00PM, only for November 25),
December 1, 2, 8, 9 (3:30 to 9:00 PM for December 9 only), 15,
January 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, 20, 26, 27,
February 2, 3, 9, 10, 16 and 17.
24 sessions, 8:00 AM to 1:30PM
Don Jose Yulo Caseroom,
Asian Institute of Management (AIM) Conference Center
Legaspi Village, Makati City
FEE – P 17,000.00
Inclusive of handouts, certificate and coffee (no dinner)

MAKATI – SATURDAY AND SUNDAY AFTERNOON SECTION

With few remaining slots

Every Saturday and Sunday

November 17, 18, 24, 25,
December 1, 2 (8:00AM to 8:00PM only for December 2), 8, 9, 15,
January 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, 20, 26, 27, 
February 2, 3, 9, 10, 16 and 17.
24 sessions, 2:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Don Jose Yulo Caseroom,
Asian Institute of Management (AIM) Conference Center
Legaspi Village, Makati City
FEE – P 17,000.00
Inclusive of handouts, certificate and coffee (no dinner)
———————————————————————–
THESE SEMINARS SHALL BE DIRECTED BY ENGR. ENRICO S. CRUZ, 1ST AND 8TH PLACER,
BOARD EXAMINATION FOR REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS AND REAL ESTATE BROKERS RESPECTIVELY; WITH PROFESSOR ATTY. REX ENRICO V. CRUZ III AND OTHER LECTURERS
For details, inquiries and reservation, please text to
CP No. 0915-457-3596 or 0939-137-9242 or call 02-509-4094.

or visit Urban Institute’s website: http://www.urban-institute.com/2012/11/this-is-it-final-november-schedule-for.html

2. Real Estate Brokers Association of the Philippines – Real Estate Seminar and Review

This is also for 120 Hours credit (notarized) and includes a manual, morning snack, lunch, afternoon snacks, and a half day mock exam. Click on the image below to enlarge. REBAP’s seminar starts on October 20, 2012 (Saturday) By the way, they sometimes refer to this as a Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar and Training or CREST.

ADVERTISEMENT

REBAP CRESR MARCH 2013 REAL ESTATE BROKERS EXAM

You may also visit REBAP’s website for more details: http://www.rebap.com.ph

3. Cesar E. Santos Real Estate Academy – Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar for March 2013 Real Estate Brokers Exam

CES’s Real Estate Seminar has already started last October 6, 2012 (sorry, I should have posted this sooner) but I’m sure another batch/schedule will open up soon. Please refer to the image below(click to enlarge) for more details.

CESAR E SANTOS 2013 REAL ESTATE BROKERS EXAM CRESR

You may also visit their website for more details: http://cesacademy.blogspot.com/

Do you know other CRESR’s for the March 2013 real estate brokers exam?

If you know of other CRESR’s for the March 2013 real estate brokers exam, including areas outside Metro Manila, please let us all know by leaving a comment below. Don’t forget to include who is giving the CRESR, the schedules, venue, the seminar fees, contact information, and other relevant details.

I hope that this compilation of CRESR providers/schedules for the March 2013 real estate brokers exam results into more choices for aspiring real estate brokers all over the Philippines.

Thanks!

Happy learning!

~~~

To our success and financial freedom!

Jay Castillo

Real Estate Investor
PRC Real Estate Broker License No. 3194 
Blog: http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com
Connect with us – Facebook | Twitter | Blog RSS | Google +

Text by Jay Castillo and Cherry Castillo. Copyright © 2008 – 2012 All rights reserved.

Full disclosure: Nothing to disclose. The above compilation of CRESR providers is meant as a guide on where to review for the upcoming March 2013 real estate brokers exam. As always, our standard disclaimer applies.

Photo credit: ShuttrKing|KT, on Flickr

Never miss an article, subscribe now and get email alerts when we publish new foreclosed property listings and real estate investing tips.


About Jay Castillo

Jay is the founder of Foreclosurephilippines.com where he shares real estate investing tips and foreclosed property listings. He quit his job as an I.T. Manager to focus on Real Estate Investing and Internet Marketing. He is a PRC licensed Real Estate Broker (REB License # 3194)... [Read more]

Get more from Jay : Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | LinkedIn

  • anji

    Hello, do you have any review classes in Cebu?

    • anji

      BTW, I am talking about the exam in 2014 for the Real Estate Broker’s Exam.

  • Mhegz Dungca

    Hi! When is the next Exam for Real Estate Broker? And Where can I review for the exam? Hope to hear it from you! Thanks!

  • Violeta Velasco

    May I know as early as now if you have already a schedule for the next Real Estate Brokers exam after March 17, 2013? How many Real estate brokers exams does PRC conduct per year. Where can I attend the seminar, do you have accredited training center near Binan, Laguna area? I hope for your positive response soon.

    • http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com Jay Castillo

      Hi Violeta, they usually conduct the real estate brokers exam once a year. No schedule is available as of now for 2014.

      • Onin Ybanez

        Hi Jay! I am an OFW and out of the country most of the time. Is there any Real Estate Seminar/Review that would last for just a month (possibly February) so that I will not stay longer and could take the exam by March 2014 before I could go back for re-employment abroad?

  • http://cdorealty.info/broker-review-schedules/ Broker reviews cdo

    Hi we are currently updating our site but pretty much you can visit http://cdorealty.info/broker-review-schedules/ for broker reviews in cdo soon. Or call Gigi Roa, a registered and licensed broker who is also an accredited seminar provider at +63 919 999 1856 or email gigiroa18@gmail.com for upcoming schedules. Good luck to the examiners this March! x

  • joan

    hi, may i ask if there is already an update to the november board exam?

    • http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com Jay Castillo

      Hi Joan, are you sure you are referring to a November board exam for brokers?

  • http://rentinmakati.com/ Carl

    I am an employee of an online brokerage firm rentinmakati.com, my job for them is to find properties available for rent or sale in makati area. i am surprised how much money is there in property brokerage. i am planning to take the exam to become a licensed property agent. Wish me luck… :)

  • http://www.facebook.com/lala031978 leonesa

    Hi Sir Jay,
    To become one of a real state broker and agent is one of my dreams but i dont know where the review centers here in cagayan de oro city until i found this site.Sir if meron dito please let me know please? here is my email add: ranesa1978@yahoo.com

    Thanks in advance sir god bless and more power …..

    Sincerely Yours,
    leonesa ramo

  • http://none cynthia

    Greetings:IM interested to know if you have some lots for exam and review for the next real estate broker examination.I want to know if you have still slots available.Thank you very much.

  • Janice Wong

    Good day!
    Do you have any seminars scheduled to be held in Cebu this year 2013?
    I am very interested to enroll. Thanks

  • http://jay_castillo Sheh Domingo

    Hello. I’ve just learned that there will be a March 2013 exam. May I know the next board exam for I am planning to take the board? Or do you still have slots for review every Sundays for we have work until Saturdays. Thanks.

  • Bhyng

    Hi adz, currently there’s CRES in PWC. But i don’t know if they’re still accepting newcomers since they’ve started since January 5. 12 days review, Saturdays & Sundays only. TO end on Feb 9.

  • ROCHA DAWIS

    May I know if when will you conduct your real estate brokers board review here in Laguna as Im presently residing here in Sta Rosa City,Laguna and I will be glad if you can give me the amount needed to attend this review,Thanks so much and more power.

  • ken

    Good Day, I just wanna ask. Are there any review centers in Cebu this January? Im very interested to join. thanks.

  • Pingback: It’s official: The 2013 Real Estate Brokers Exam will be on March 17, 2013

  • nicole castillo

    may i know if there’s a seminar in batangas city on january? thanks!

  • Emilie Ogues

    Just want to know the next schedule of seminars and exam since I’m already late for the March 2013 exam and schedule of seminars and review. Much appreciate if will be provided the information at the earliest.

    Thank you very much.

    • http://netscore100.webs.com Nestor Correa

      Hi Ms. Emilie.

      NETSCORE REsource & Training Center has slots left for the Jan,5 – Feb.10 Weekend Review Class (Saturdays & Sundays, 8AM-5PM) to be held at Cordova Hall, BERJAYA HOTEL, Malati Ave. near Kayaan, Makati City.

      Pls. call us at Tel . 569-2884, 414-5262 or 0917.8820657; 0920.6752000 for details. You may also visit our website: http://netscore100.webs.com.

      • royo

        tuloy po ba yung crash course this feb 16? if tuloy po, i’m gonna register po. thanks.

    • http://www.centrobycorenests.webs.com Maelstrom

      Dear Ms. Emilie,

      Please be informed that we are moving our start date to give way to the synchronization of schedules of our two CPE/CPD programs.

      Our revised schedules are as follows:

      Complete Schedule of CPD/CPE Programs for and Q4 2014

      Schedule of Seminar are as follows :

      For Salespersons –

      RESTART 12 – Oct. 25 & 26, 2014

      For Prospective Brokers -

      REBUILD 120 – unit CPD + Review

      & Mock Exam

      (Batch 1)

      Oct. 25 & 26,

      November 9, 15, 16, 22, 23, 29

      & 30,

      Dec. 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2014

      Feb. 28, 2015 Final Review, Mock Exam & Garduation

      REBUILD 120 – All Sundays Only schedule (Batch 1A)

      (Special sessions- strictly prepaid only)

      Oct. 26

      Nov. 9, 16, 23, 30,

      Dec. 7, 14, 2014

      Jan. 4, 11, 18, 25,

      Feb. 1, 8,15, 28, 2016

      REBUILD 120 – unit CPD + Review

      & Mock Exam (Batch 2)

      Jan. 4, 10, 11, 17, 18, 24, 25, 31

      Feb. 1, 7, 8, 14, 15, 21, 22

      Feb. 28, 2015 Final Review, Mock

      Exam & Graduation

      REBUILD 120 – Nine-day CRASH COURSE

      Batch 3

      To Be Announced

      FINAL Review & Mock Exam

      – FEB 28, 2015

      For Licensed Brokers-

      REARM 16 – unit Compliance CPE for renewal of PRC License

      REARM 16 – Compliance CPE for PRC License Renewal

      1. Real Estate Management as a New RE Career Path

      2. How Economic Indicators Affect Our Industry

      3. Managing Residential, Commercial & Industrial Estates

      November 15 & 22, 2014

      “VENTURING INTO REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT-THE BIG LEAP”

      REAL ESTATE FROM THE VIEWPOINT OF A DEVELOPER

      Jan. 11 & 18, 2015

      “Establishing Your Internet Presence,Building An Online Reputation”

      Feb. 17 & 24, 2015

      We hope that this won’t cause you any inconvenience. Pre-registration shall continue online and at the Business Center of Makati Palace Hotel on Oct. 19, 2014 from 9am – 12 noon. Kindly tell your friends that we are extending the pre-registration until October 22, 2014.

      Thank you and see you next Saturday!

      Realtor NESTOR S. CORREA

      President, NETSCORE

  • Rosemary

    May i ask if you still accept reviewee for the march 2013 exam.

    • http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com Jay Castillo

      Hi Ms. Rosemary, please contact the CRESR providers directly for availability and updated schedules. I’m pretty sure new schedules/sections will be added by them as which might not be added here yet. Thanks and good luck!

    • http://netscore100.webs.com Nestor Correa

      Dear Ms. Rosemary,

      We, at NetScore Resource & Training Center are still accepting reviewees for the March 17, 2013 PRC Licensure exams for Real Estate Brokers.

      Our next session starts on January 5 and will continue for all the next weekends (Saturdays and Sundays) till Feb. 10, 2013. Venue is the Cordova Hall of BERJAYA HOTEL, Makati Avenue nr. Kalayaan, Makati City

      For details, call us at 569-2884, 0920.675200 (Smart) 09156078731 (Globe) or visit our website : http://netscore100.webs.com

    • http://www.centrobycorenests.webs.com Maelstrom

      Dear Ms. Rosemary,

      Please be informed that we are moving our start date to give way to the synchronization of schedules of our two CPE/CPD programs.

      Our revised schedules are as follows:

      Complete Schedule of CPD/CPE Programs for Q4 2014 and Q1 2015

      Schedule of Seminar are as follows :

      For Salespersons -

      RESTART 12 – Oct. 25 & 26, 2014

      For Prospective Brokers -

      REBUILD 120 – unit CPD + Review

      & Mock Exam

      (Batch 1)

      Oct. 25 & 26,

      November 9, 15, 16, 22, 23, 29

      & 30,

      Dec. 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2014

      Feb. 28, 2015 Final Review, Mock Exam & Garduation

      REBUILD 120 – All Sundays Only schedule (Batch 1A)

      (Special sessions- strictly prepaid only)

      Oct. 26

      Nov. 9, 16, 23, 30,

      Dec. 7, 14, 2014

      Jan. 4, 11, 18, 25,

      Feb. 1, 8,15, 28, 2016

      REBUILD 120 – unit CPD + Review

      & Mock Exam (Batch 2)

      Jan. 4, 10, 11, 17, 18, 24, 25, 31

      Feb. 1, 7, 8, 14, 15, 21, 22

      Feb. 28, 2015 Final Review, Mock

      Exam & Graduation

      REBUILD 120 – Nine-day CRASH COURSE

      Batch 3

      To Be Announced

      FINAL Review & Mock Exam

      - FEB 28, 2015

      For Licensed Brokers-

      REARM 16 – unit Compliance CPE for renewal of PRC License

      REARM 16 – Compliance CPE for PRC License Renewal

      1. Real Estate Management as a New RE Career Path

      2. How Economic Indicators Affect Our Industry

      3. Managing Residential, Commercial & Industrial Estates

      November 15 & 22, 2014

      “VENTURING INTO REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT-THE BIG LEAP”

      REAL ESTATE FROM THE VIEWPOINT OF A DEVELOPER

      Jan. 11 & 18, 2015

      “Establishing Your Internet Presence,Building An Online Reputation”

      Feb. 17 & 24, 2015

      We hope that this won’t cause you any inconvenience. Pre-registration shall continue online and at the Business Center of Makati Palace Hotel on Oct. 19, 2014 from 9am – 12 noon. Kindly tell your friends that we are extending the pre-registration until October 22, 2014.

      Thank you and see you next Saturday!

      Realtor NESTOR S. CORREA

      President, NETSCORE

      0917-8820657
      0925-5204063
      netscore1@gmail.com

  • Gundelino C. Napone

    Sir Jay,

    Can you please spare a little of your time to inform me of the venue and date of the Real Estate Broker review in Cagayan de Oro for me to be able to take TM number 09264784491 the license examination. If you do not mind, here is my. thank you Sir and more power.

    Gundelino

  • stef

    Hi Mr. Jay,

    I just wanna know if there will be another Real Estate Seminar in Cebu starting this January 2013.

  • http://netscore100.webs.com Nestor Correa

    NETSCORE REsource & Training Center has just finished its first sessions for the Advance Class of REBUILD 2013( Real Estate Brokerage 120 Unit Integrated Learning & Development) seminarRegular yesterday, Dec. 16, 2012 at the Cordova Hall of BERJAYA HOTEL, Makati City.

    Regular Classes begins on January 5 and the succeeding weekends of Jan 6,12, 13, 20, 26, 27, Feb. 2,3, 9,10, 16,, 2013. ( with all new and updated Learning Modules and Resource CD/DVD.)

    Catch-up Classes begins Jan 26 and 27, Feb. 2,3,9,10, 16, 17 23, 24, , March 2 & 3, 2013.

    Those in the provinces where there are no CRESRs offered may wish to avail of our partner hotels overnight promo offers. Early check-in on Saturdays and check-out by 12nn Sunday for as low as 1,000 /person/triple sharing or P1,500/pax/double-sharing.

    REGISTER NOW ! and avail of our Early Bird discount and other discounts. Regular Rate : P19,500 available on four (4) installments. Cash discount for one-time payment. Reservation Fee : P2,000 payable thru our BDO and ABC bank accounts.

    Download registration Forms at : http://netscore100.webs.com/documents.

    For details, call NETSCORE REsource & Training Center at Tel. 569-2884 or 0915-6078731 (Globe) 0920-6752000 (Smart)

    You may also email us at : netscore1@gmail.com.

    Visit our website at : http://netscore100.webs.com

    Merry Christmas and a Bountiful 2013 to all!!

    • Menchie Lopez

      Hi Sir Nestor,

      I am interested to attend the review for the March 2013 Real Estate Brokers Exam. Can I still register and attend the catch up classes that would start on Jan 26?

      May I also know the time of the weekend seminars?

      Thank you.
      Menchie Lopez

      • http://www.centrobycorenests.webs.com Maelstrom

        Hi! Menchie,

        Below is our schedule of REBUILD Real Estate Seminar & Review and other programs for Q4 2014 – Q1 2015:

        Dear REBUIDers / RESTARTers,

        Please be informed that we are moving our start date to give way to the synchronization of schedules of our two CPE/CPD programs.

        Our revised schedules are as follows:

        Complete Schedule of CPD/CPE Programs for and Q4 2014

        Schedule of Seminar are as follows :

        For Salespersons –

        RESTART 12 – Oct. 25 & 26, 2014

        For Prospective Brokers -

        REBUILD 120 – unit CPD + Review

        & Mock Exam

        (Batch 1)

        Oct. 25 & 26,

        November 9, 15, 16, 22, 23, 29

        & 30,

        Dec. 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2014

        Feb. 28, 2015 Final Review, Mock Exam & Garduation

        REBUILD 120 – All Sundays Only schedule (Batch 1A)

        (Special sessions- strictly prepaid only)

        Oct. 26

        Nov. 9, 16, 23, 30,

        Dec. 7, 14, 2014

        Jan. 4, 11, 18, 25,

        Feb. 1, 8,15, 28, 2016

        REBUILD 120 – unit CPD + Review

        & Mock Exam (Batch 2)

        Jan. 4, 10, 11, 17, 18, 24, 25, 31

        Feb. 1, 7, 8, 14, 15, 21, 22

        Feb. 28, 2015 Final Review, Mock

        Exam & Graduation

        REBUILD 120 – Nine-day CRASH COURSE

        Batch 3

        To Be Announced

        FINAL Review & Mock Exam

        – FEB 28, 2015

        For Licensed Brokers-

        REARM 16 – unit Compliance CPE for renewal of PRC License

        REARM 16 – Compliance CPE for PRC License Renewal

        1. Real Estate Management as a New RE Career Path

        2. How Economic Indicators Affect Our Industry

        3. Managing Residential, Commercial & Industrial Estates

        November 15 & 22, 2014

        “VENTURING INTO REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT-THE BIG LEAP”

        REAL ESTATE FROM THE VIEWPOINT OF A DEVELOPER

        Jan. 11 & 18, 2015

        “Establishing Your Internet Presence,Building An Online Reputation”

        Feb. 17 & 24, 2015

        We hope that this won’t cause you any inconvenience. Pre-registration shall continue online and at the Business Center of Makati Palace Hotel on Oct. 19, 2014 from 9am – 12 noon. Kindly tell your friends that we are extending the pre-registration until October 22, 2014.

        Thank you and see you next Saturday!

        Realtor NESTOR S. CORREA

        President, NETSCORE

        0917-8820657
        0925-5204063
        netscore1@gmail.com

  • adz

    Hi, wanna ask kung meron pa pong naka schedule na Real Estate Seminar here in Davao City for January 2013. Please Advice.

  • lyn

    hi sir jay,
    ask ko lng po sana kung merom kyong alam n review center dito sa baguio city?

  • Albert Besin

    Need to know Cagayan de Oro review center. Are there any?

  • http://www.cesacademy.blogspot.com Kriska Santos

    Hi Jay! This is Kriska Santos from CES Academy. We have another batch coming this January 2013. We also have an ongoing 12-12-12 promo where 12 lucky people will get an EXCLUSIVE review session with Mr. Cesar Santos.

    The BATCH 8 120-hour BROKER’S CRES are as follows:
    Dates: January 18,19,20,25,26,7, February 1,2,3,8,9,10 (12 days)
    Venue: Regalia Tower, P Tuazon, Cubao, Quezon City
    Fee: P19,500

    Reservation details, and promo mechanics are found in this website:

    http://cesacademy.blogspot.com/2012/12/its-lucky-day-for-12-people-this-12-12.html

    Thank you very much for all the help!

  • http://yahoo.com.ph BERNARD VON M. TOMAMPOS

    Sir Jay,

    Can you please spare a little of your time to inform me of the venue and date of the Real Estate Broker review in Cagayan de Oro for me to be able to take the license examination. If you do not mind, here is my cellular number 09184842579. thank you Sir and more power.

    Bernard

  • http://www.gregmelep.com Gregorio Elep

    Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar – Review (CRES-R) offered by REBAP-Cebu Chapter Schedule B – Mondays-Wednesdays & Fridays (120 hours) starting December 17, then 19, 21 & 28, January 4, 7, 9, 11, 14, 16, 18, 25, 26, 28 & 30, February 1, 4, 6, 8, 11, 13, 15, 16 & 17. Tentative venue is REBAP Cebu Office and Training Room 223, 225 & 227, Diez Building Corner F. Ramos and V. Ranudo Sts., Cebu City. REVIEW FEE is Php 12,500.00 only. Pls. Contact Tel, Nos. (032) 402-9346, (032) 580-3241 or Cell # 09071838882/09322075879/09198948991
    Email Address: pacquiaoheritagerealty@yahoo.com or rebapcebuchapter@yahoo.com

  • FLOR G. DUNGAN

    Hi folks from Ilocandia, we will have CRESAR here in San Fernando City,La Union to start on December 8, during Saturdays and Sundays until February 3, 2013. Organized by NREA, INC.,La Union Chapter. For reservation, please visit our Office @ 2nd Flr. CAP Bldg., San Fdo.,City, La Union. or Call (072) 607-39-36 for more details.

  • Albert Besin

    Sir, where I can review in Cagayan de Oro City? What are their contacts? What I mean is real estate brokers seminar. Thanks.

  • http://netscore100.webs.com Nestor Correa

    Jay,
    NETSCORE REsource and Training Center will be holding its REBUILD 2013 (Real Estate Brokerage Integrated Learning & Development) – a 120 unit CPE credits Comprehensive Learning & Review Program beginning Dec. 1, 2012 and another class to start on Dec. 15, 2012.
    We complied with all the documentary requirements needed for PRC Accreditation with the Standards & Inspection Division first before coming up with this announcement. Some of those in your list haven’t complied yet with the Sept. 26 Memo from PRBRES with regards to the strict implementation of Resolution 11 Series of 2012. I hope they comply soon.
    Venue is the BERJAYA HOTEL (formerly Best Western) in Makati Avenue, Makati City. We will be occupying two function rooms : Madrid and Cordova Halls.
    For more details, interested parties can log on to: http://netscore100.webs.com

    Thank you!!

  • Jho

    Good afternoon Sir Jay. Is there any review class on REB Exam for 2013 in Legazpi City or nearby? Thanks a lot. God bless your family.

  • http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com Jay Castillo

    Heads-up guys, I just updated the post with the final schedules for Urban Institute, earliest open section will start on November 16, 2012.

    I’m still waiting for CRESR’s from provincial areas to submit their schedules…

  • jersey corley

    Hi Jay,

    I am interested to get updates on schedules and fees for next batch of Review and or Seminar for Cebu.

    I only found out recently that review classes started about 5-6 weeks already and it’s too late for me to even think about enrolling now. Will instead wait for next batch.

    Thanks!

  • Len

    Hi Sir Jay,

    I would like to ask if there is a Broker’s review that offers sunday sched only, coz i still do go to office every Saturday. Near Alabang or Makati area po sana. Thank you so much. Godbless.

  • http://gregmelep.com Gregorio Elep

    Hi, Cecil…..about your question if there is a possibility of conducting a review on a once a week basis. I think it is possible but not advisable kasi ang mga reviewers tight ang mga schedule nila. Beside they would prefer na matapos agad ang kanilang commitment sa review center. Sa haba ng review baka abutin na ng exam date at hindi na kayo tanggapin ng PRC. They still need to prepare di ba?

  • cecil llander

    hi po,is there any sked for Broker’s review possibly once a week-para po sana sa mga employed tulad ko po…hope meron…

  • http://www.suntrust.com.ph ulyn

    id like to inquire about becoming one of your online advertiser.Please furnish me info and rates if possible.Thanks Jay.I always look forward to receiving updates from you.More power as well!

  • Edgar

    Any information about a CRESR (for 2013 R.E.B. Exam) in Naga City would be gratefully appreciated. Thanks in advance!

  • sheen

    Hi Jay,

    may i know where to find the complete list of requirements o i can take the exam?
    thanks alot.

  • Ann

    Hi Jay. I was just wondering if you have managed to get info on the second batch of review. Also, do you happen to know if there are more intense sessions e. g. 10-hours x 12 sessions instead of attending 24 sessions? I am currently out of the country and could only spare 2 months to attend the review and take the exam. Thank you.

    • http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com Jay Castillo

      Hi Ann, no info at the moment, as per website of Urban Institute, they are updating their schedules. Based on past years’, schedules with more hours per session should be available by 2013 and would fit 2 months.

  • jong camacho

    sir,do you conduct seminars here in davao city? pls inform me if you have one..Thanks.

    • Bhyng

      Hi adz, currently there’s CRES in PWC. But i don’t know if they’re still accepting newcomers since they’ve started since January 5. 12 days review, Saturdays & Sundays only. TO end on Feb 9.

  • Lynn

    Hi Jay. I am interested to take the CRESR but in Davao. Would appreciate your update on out-of-manila venues. thank you and more power to you.

    • Bhyng

      Hi Lynn, currently there’s CRES in PWC. But i don’t know if they’re still accepting newcomers since they’ve started since January 5. 12 days review, Saturdays & Sundays only. To end on Feb 9.

  • http://www.voyagerhealth.com Nicco

    Hi Jay,

    I have just renewed my interest in real estate and passed
    the realtor’s board exam in the past. However, my sources
    say I ought to retake the exam again. Pls advise. Thanks!

  • Omar

    Hi sir Jay! Meron pa kayang 2nd batch na mago-open sa Urban Institute of Real Estate? Yung ngayon is too soon, may mga commitments pa kasi ako. I’m really not prepared. Hopefully meron pa, I’ll keep checking back dito sa inyo.

    Also is there only 1 licensure for broker’s in a year? & It’s always March? Sayang naman..

    • http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com Jay Castillo

      Hi Omar, yes, I believe there will be a second batch. Will post this when the schedule becomes available.

      • joy mamon

        meron na ba 2nd batch of schedule for iloilo brokers review?

  • kris

    Thank you very much sir jay for the information regarding online review. God bless you and your family always..

  • Dori

    Hi,

    Are there real estate review centers in Pangasinan? or Baguio?

  • myrna

    Good evening po. Ask lang po ako kung may 2nd batch po ng urban institute review for broker exam. Alanganin na po kasi. Tnx

    • http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com Jay Castillo

      Hi Myrna, yes, usually merong second batch. Will update this post once they announce a definite schedule.

  • Regina Tribaco

    Hello Sir:

    Do you know any schedule of seminar in Bacolod. I’ve been planning to take the exam but don’t know any venue or group which conducts seminars here in our city.

    Thanks!

  • kris

    Good day, Sir Jay Im an OFW is there an online seminar? Im interested in becoming real state broker.

    • http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com Jay Castillo

      Hi Kris, there is an online review I know but I don’t think the PRC can accept online seminars/reviews at the moment as an acceptable requirement for the brokers exam, you still need to attend a face-to-face seminar for 120 hours. However, I do believe that an online seminar/review is still very useful for those who want to do better in the exam, even my wife enrolled in an online review (she landed at 4th place in the March 2011 real estate brokers exam). :-)

      Checkout http://www.realestateseminarandreview.com/

  • http://gregmelep.com Gregorio Elep

    Hi Jay….will you please include reviews that will be given in the Visayas particularly Cebu City. Hereunder are the details of the Real Estate Seminar.
    What: Comprehensive Real Estate Seminar (CRES)
    Where: Sacred Heart Center
    When: Oct. 27, Nov. 10, 17 & 27, and Dec. 1.
    Reg. Fee: P500.00
    Seminar Fee: P15,000.00
    Early Bird gets 10% off from Oct. 1-25,2012
    For reservation pls. call Cebu Real Estate Board (CEREB) Office (032) 232 3940/(032) 412 8776 look for
    Emma or Ginie

    • http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com Jay Castillo

      Thanks Greg, will add this on the list asap!

    • http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com Jay Castillo

      Hi Greg, is this for 60 units only? Based on info from Urban Institute and CES, the PRC has issued guidelines that they (the PRC) now requires 120-units, although I have not seen any formal announcement from the PRC. Please advice, thanks.

      • http://gregmelep.com Gregorio Elep

        As per my understanding and experience, reviewers who took the said CPE are already qualified to take the exams….it is better than no CPE at all. The Govt. is more interested in qualifying more licensed brokers than keeping up with “hao shaos” where the government is not earning anything.

  • carla e sollesta

    Im presently employed and residing here in Iloilo City. Is there any review center here in Iloilo City and offers review on weekends or after office hours.

    thanks

    • http://www.foreclosurephilippines.com Jay Castillo

      Hi Carla, I hope people reading this who might know of a seminar in Iloilo will post details. Let’s look forward to that. :-)

      • carla e sollesta

        thanks jay. actually a friend introduced me to Iloilo City Realtors Board today and i already made inquiries. they are offering the 120 hrs review and shall start on Nov. 11. anybody in iloilo interested, please contact Yvonne B Saplada-09282301972.